Monthly programme

Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd June

Growth Groups  

Sunday 25th June 

10.30 am Morning Service with Pastor Joy continuing the topic Be filled with the Holy Spirit and prayer for people to receive the Holy Spirit

6.00 pm Evening Service with special guest Vin Smith from Australia.  Vin is originally from Bansley, living in Australia for many years, and is a great friend

Mondy 26th June

Day of Prayer and Fasting with special prayer at the church at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th June

Growth Groups

Sunday 2nd July

10.30 am Morning Service with praise led by the Junior Band

6.00 pm  Evening Service with Pastor Roy and praise led by Mark Cawston

Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th July

Growth Groups

Saturday 8th July

11.30 am Congratulations to Mick and Heather on their wedding today

11.00 am to 3.00 pm Lighthouse Summer Fair.  The Junior Band will be playing at 2.00 pm.  Why not pop along?

Sunday 9th July

10,30 am Morning Service.  A great time with something for everyone

6.00 pm Evening Service with special guests Pastor Kevin Foster and theWakefield New Life praise team.  Dont miss this important occasion.

Tuesday 11th July

10.00 am Last Toddler Club session for this term.  Enjoy your summer holiday and meet us again on 12th September

Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th July

Growth Groups

Sunday 16th July

10.30 am The Induction Service for Pastor Roy.  We pray that God will bless him and his family today.  We also welcome Paul and Jenn Weaver as the special guests.  Please stay for lunch.  If you wish to contribute food please see Ellen as soon as possible

No Evening Service today

Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th July

Last Growth Groups before the Summer break

Sunday 23rd July

10.30 am Morning Service with Pastor Roy

6.00 pm Evening Service with Ade Adekoya and worship led by the Junior Band

Monday 24th to Wednesday 26th July

10.00 am to 12.00 noon each day Kids' Club for children aged 4  -  11.  Singing, stories, craft, games and tuckshop.  Admission free!

Sunday 30th July

10.30 am Baby Dedication Service.  A big welcome to Olivia and her family on this sepcial day

6.00 pm Evening Service.  A great time with something for everyone

Monday 31st July

Day of Prayer and Fasting with special prayer at the church at 7.30 pm